And so

Well. Life moves slow then very fast. I have moved across the country. I have lived in many states, East, West, and Middle. I find my self in a new state, with a new lease signed. It is going to be awesome, I just know it. I already feel less suffocated here than I did in my previous location.

It’s an odd thing to move so fast like I just did. Like an uprooted plant, but a voluntary one! I know I have said that I am going to write a book, I have said it so many times for so many years. So why have I not done it? do I just enjoy talking about it, thinking about it? Why can’t I actually start? Well, I do know why, it is all fear. I am afraid of putting my all into something and realizing that it is bad. It is cowardly, I know. I know I can do it. I have been such a lazy person creatively lately. Heck more like the last 3 year. How could I let that happen? It is a muscle and I completely forgot to exercise it. And for that I most apologize to myself. You HAVE to learn to get out of your own way so you can live the life you truly want to live. YOU HAVE TO. Trust me on this one. Do not live a life of memetic response. Do not live a life of fear. I will not.

And to anyone reading this. Please just start whatever that thing is you dream of starting. You can do it.

Leave a comment